Events

scroll

22

Apr

Norsjø Chamber Music Festival

Monday, April 22, 2024 – Saturday, April 27, 2024

Norsjø Chamber Music Festival

Telemark, Norway

Artistic directiors: Eivind Ringstad, Øyvind Sundsvalen and Martin Ødegaard

21

Nov

The Norwegian Chamber Orchestra

Tuesday, November 21, 2023 – Saturday, November 25, 2023

Mozart Sinfonia Concertante

with Ludvig Gudim, violin

The Norwegian Chamber Orchestra (Leader Pekka Kuusisto)

21.nov in Universitets Aula

25.nov in Gothenborg concert house

5

Sep

Westport Chamber Music Festival

Tuesday, September 05, 2023 – Sunday, September 10, 2023

24

Apr

Norsjø Chamber Music Festival

Monday, April 24, 2023 – Saturday, April 29, 2023

Artistic Directors: Eivind Ringstad, Øyvind Sundsvalen and Martin Ødegaard

https://norsjokammermusikkfest.no

31

Mar

Chamber Music in Skudesnes havn, Norway

Friday, March 31, 2023 – Sunday, April 02, 2023

Program TBC

1

Dec

Festspiele Mecklenburg – Vorpommern

Thursday, December 01, 2022 – Sunday, December 04, 2022