Events

scroll

20

Mar

Akerselva Chamber Music Festival

Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 18:00

Opening concert in Cafeteatret, Hollendergata 8, 0190 Oslo, Norge

Chamber music works by Rebecca Clarke, Miriam Hlavatý, Lili Boulanger and Louise Farrenc among others.

www.akerselvakammermusikkfestival.no

24

Feb

Hemsingfestivalen is postponed (new dates: 6.-10. October 2021)

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 – Sunday, February 28, 2021

Obs: Hemsingfestivalen has been postponed until 6.-10. October 2021

Program will be announced closer to the festival period.

www.hemsingfestival.com

15

Feb

Festivalta

Monday, February 15, 2021 – Sunday, February 21, 2021

Norwegian chamber music festival in Alta, Norway.

Musical director: Miriam Helms Ålien

See full program:
www.festivalta.no

17

Nov

Lunchconcert and CD release in Sentralen!

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at 11:30

Eivind Ringstad, viola
David Meier, piano

Program:
Music by Arthur Benjamin and 
Ysaÿe/Saint-Saëns 

www.sparebankstiftelsen.no

5

Nov

Classical music by Mozart in Frognerseteren

Thursday, November 05, 2020 at 18:00

An evening with music by Mozart. The music is combined with a three course dinner.
The music is performed by Guro Kleven Hagen – violin, Eivind Ringstad – viola, Audun Sandvik – cello and Åse Mathiesen -piano.

Program:
Mozart Piano Trio in G-major 1. movement
Mozart Divertimento for String Trio 3.,4., and 5. movement
Mozart Piano Quartet in g-minor

Read more:
www.frognerseteren.no

10

Oct

Midtåsen kulturfestival

Saturday, October 10, 2020 – Sunday, October 11, 2020

Engegårdkvartetten og Eivind Ringstad
String quartet and quintets
Beethoven, Mozart, Brahms, Mustonen etc.
Hjertnes kulturhus, sal 1
*Fredag 09.10 kl 19.00 – lørdag 10.10 og søndag 11.10 kl 18.00

www.kultureltinitiativ.no

9

Jul

Midtåsen kulturfestival 

Thursday, July 09, 2020

Chamber music concert with trio Artio and Sonoko Miriam Welde

Program:
Schostakovich piano quintet
Schumann piano quintet

3

Jul

Classishe forme international chamber music festival

Friday, July 03, 2020 – Sunday, July 05, 2020

international chamber music festival in Italy.

Artistic director Beatrice Rana