Events

scroll

18

Jun

Valdres Sommersymfoni

Friday, June 18, 2021 – Sunday, June 20, 2021

Se program on:

www.sommersymfoni.no

3

Jun

Bergen International Festival

Thursday, June 03, 2021

Dvorak Piano Quintet

With:
Sonoko Miriam Welde and Ludvig Gudim, violins
Sandra Lied Haga, cello
Leif Ove Andsnes, piano

See full program:

https://www.fib.no/program/crescendo/

11

May

Chamber music concert in Sentralen

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 19:00

This concert has been cancelled due to Covid-19.

As part of the chambermusic concert series in Sentralen arranged by Dextra Musica

Welde/ Gudim/ Ringstad/ Stalheim & Huang
Sonoko Miriam Shimano Welde, fiolin
Ludvig Gudim, fiolin
Eivind Ringstad, bratsj
Amalie Stalheim, cello
David Huang, klaver

Program will be announced

www.sparebankstiftelsen.no

27

Apr

Norsjø Chamber Music Festival 2021

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 – Sunday, May 02, 2021

Program will be announced.

Artistic directors: Eivind Ringstad, Øyvind Sundsvalen and Martin Ødegaard

22

Apr

Trondheim Symphony Orchestra

Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 19:30

Kleiberg Viola Concerto with conductor Tabita Berglund.

www.tso.no

20

Mar

Akerselva Chamber Music Festival

Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 18:00

Opening concert in Cafeteatret, Hollendergata 8, 0190 Oslo, Norge

Chamber music works by Rebecca Clarke, Miriam Hlavatý, Lili Boulanger and Louise Farrenc among others.

www.akerselvakammermusikkfestival.no

24

Feb

Hemsingfestivalen is postponed (new dates: 6.-10. October 2021)

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 – Sunday, February 28, 2021

Obs: Hemsingfestivalen has been postponed until 6.-10. October 2021

Program will be announced closer to the festival period.

www.hemsingfestival.com

15

Feb

Festivalta

Monday, February 15, 2021 – Sunday, February 21, 2021

Norwegian chamber music festival in Alta, Norway.

Musical director: Miriam Helms Ålien

See full program:
www.festivalta.no