Events

scroll

10

Oct

Midtåsen kulturfestival

Saturday, October 10, 2020 – Sunday, October 11, 2020

Engegårdkvartetten og Eivind Ringstad
String quartet and quintets
Beethoven, Mozart, Brahms, Mustonen etc.
Hjertnes kulturhus, sal 1
*Fredag 09.10 kl 19.00 – lørdag 10.10 og søndag 11.10 kl 18.00

https://kultureltinitiativ.no/?lang=en

9

Jul

Midtåsen kulturfestival 

Thursday, July 09, 2020

Chamber music concert with trio Artio and Sonoko Miriam Welde

Program:

Schostakovich piano quintet

Schumann piano quintet

3

Jul

Classishe forme international chamber music festival

Friday, July 03, 2020 – Sunday, July 05, 2020

international chamber music festival in Italy.

Artistic director Beatrice Rana

21

May

Bergen international festival

Thursday, May 21, 2020 – Wednesday, May 27, 2020

https://www.fib.no/en/programme/james-ehnes-andrew-armstrong–friends/

Franck piano quintet

https://www.fib.no/en/programme/bit20-ensemble-with-jorg-widmann-and-friends/

Haydn string quartet “the hunt”

Widman string quartet

 

21

Apr

Norsjø chambermusic festival

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 – Saturday, April 25, 2020

Program will be announced

22

Feb

Chamber weekend in Snape Maltings BBC NGA

Saturday, February 22, 2020 – Sunday, February 23, 2020

Chamber music in Britten Studio, Snape Maltings

Mozart duo in G major and Mozart Divertimento for string trio

BBC Radio 3 Big Chamber Weekend

14

Feb

Festivalta

Friday, February 14, 2020 – Sunday, February 16, 2020

The first edition of Festivalta

Brahms piano quartet in A major

Schumann piano quartet

Frank Bridge Lament for two violas

 

1

Feb

BBC NGA 20th Anniversary celebration in the Wigmore hall

Saturday, February 01, 2020 at 14:00

https://wigmore-hall.org.uk/whats-on/esther-yoo-violin-202002011300

Performing Mozart piano quartet in g-minor

1

Feb

BBC NGA 20th anniversary celebration in the Wigmore hall

Saturday, February 01, 2020 at 16:30

https://wigmore-hall.org.uk/whats-on/fatma-said-catriona-morison-alessandro-fisher-ashley-riches-martin-froest-eivind-ringstad-joseph-middleton-202002011630

Performing Brahms two songs for mezzo, viola and piano